Board Members






Arthur Obar, Jr. Private Sector, Jackson County   6/30/20
Janice Sumner Private Sector, Calhoun County   6/30/21
Debbie Kolmetz Private Sector, Holmes County   6/30/20
Raymond Russell Private Sector, Calhoun County   6/30/19
Mary McKenzie Private Sector, Calhoun County   6/30/20
Vacant Private Sector, Holmes County   6/30/19
Sandy Spear Private Sector, Holmes County   6/30/21
Jared Banta Private Sector, Jackson County   6/30/19
Travis Ephriam Private Sector, Jackson County   6/30/19
Johnny Eubanks Private Sector, Liberty County   6/30/21
Donnie Read Private Sector, Liberty County   6/30/20
Ralph Whitfield Private Sector, Liberty County   6/30/19
Darrin Wall Private Sector, Washington County   6/30/19
Zenna Corbin Private Sector, Washington County   6/30/20
Tracy Andrews Private Sector, Washington County   6/30/21
Larry Moore Education   6/30/19
Sarah Clemmons Post Secondary Education   6/30/19
Keith Sutton Vocational Rehabilitation   6/30/19
VACANT Organized Labor    
Kristy Terry Economic Development   6/30/21
Jesse Smallwood CBO/Representing Veterans   6/30/20
VACANT CBO/Representing Individuals with Barriers to Employment    
Andy Jackson Organized Labor   6/30/19
Martha Compton Post Secondary/Vocational Education   6/30/19
Frances Henderson CBO/Representing Disabled   6/30/19